Bill Word presents


2014 Contest Dates
*$10 cover & two drink minimum for preliminary and semi-final rounds. Ice House's Stage 2
**$20 cover & two drink minimum for contest finals.
Ice House's Main Showroom


Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - Preliminary round #1 - 8:15 PM Start*
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - Preliminary round #2 - 8:15 PM Start*
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - Preliminary round #3 - 8:15 PM Start*
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - Preliminary round #4 - 8:15 PM Start*
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - Preliminary round #5 - 8:15 PM Start*
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - Preliminary round #6 - 8:15 PM Start*
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - Preliminary round #7 - 8:15 PM Start*

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - Semi-Final round #1 - 8:15 PM Start*
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - Semi-Final round #2 - 8:15 PM Start*
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - Semi-Final round #3 - 8:15 PM Start*

Thursday, May 29, 2014 - Final round - 8:00 PM Start**
 

TO ENTER THE 2014 CONTEST CLICK HERE

2014 Contest Location:

Ice House Comedy Club
24 N mentor Ave
Pasadena, CA 91106
(626) 577-1894

Word-Up Productions
949-313-1030



© 2014 William E. Word All rights reserved

eXTReMe Tracker